Student Exchange Agreements


University (Department)

China Shanghai Jiao Tong University

South Korea

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
France Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble
Germany Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf (Institute of Organic Chemistry and Macromolecular Chemistry)
Germany Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz (Department of Physics, Mathematics, and Computer Science)
Germany Universität Dortmund
Germany Universität Kaiserslautern
Germany Universität Karlsruhe
Germany University of Freiburg (Faculty of Applied Sciences)
Norway Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Sweden Chalmers University of Technology
The United States Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute