Student Exchange Agreements


University (Department)

China Shanghai Jiao Tong University

South Korea

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Taiwan National Cheng Kung University
Republic of Korea Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Republic of Korea Kyung Hee University

Asian Institute of Technology

School of Engineering and Technology

School of Environment, Resources and Development

Thailand Mahidol University, School of Engineering
France Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble
France Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes
Germany Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf (Institute of Organic Chemistry and Macromolecular Chemistry)
Germany Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz (Department of Physics, Mathematics, and Computer Science)
Germany Universität Dortmund
Germany Universität Kaiserslautern
Germany Universität Karlsruhe
Germany University of Freiburg (Faculty of Applied Sciences)
Norway Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Sweden Chalmers University of Technology
The United States Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute